You can disconnect your Xero account integration by tapping the “Remove connection” option on the Active Xero connections screen.

Disconnecting your Xero account will mean that future Parpera App transactions will not be sent to your Xero account.

Please note: If you’d like to reconnect to your Xero account, you’ll need to complete the Xero integration setup process again.

Did this answer your question?